PaLA Northeast Chapter That Camp Presentation

As I mentioned elsewhere a couple of weeks ago, I returned to presenting after a brief hiatus due to changing jobs and relocating. I was fortunate enough to be asked by the Northeast Chapter of the Pennsylvania Library Association to give the keynote at their spring workshop. I provided an overview of Transliteracy and you can view my presentation below or on my Slideshare:

One Response to “PaLA Northeast Chapter That Camp Presentation”

  1. http://directory.soveb.org/submit.html Says:

    Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download
    it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would
    really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your design.
    Bless you


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 272 other followers

