Looking Back: Our First Year in Review

It’s hard to believe but February 22nd marked our one year anniversary here at the Libraries and Transliteracy Project. Its been a long amazing year.  Being in the thick of things sometimes I didn’t realize how much we’d done until I sat down to write this post.

one year

We’ve accomplished a great deal in a short amount of time, I think a little celebration is in order!

I had no idea when I started this project with Tom Ipri and Buffy Hamilton that it would take off like it did. I’d like to say thank you to my fellow contributors and to all of our readers and supporters for an amazing first year!

Stay tuned we have some exciting things planned for Year Two!  :-)

Posted in Administrative. Comments Off
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 269 other followers

